James Mahoney
James Mahoney
Avocet, Civils, Director, Managing Director, Senior Management

James Mahoney

James is Managing Director of Avocet Civil Engineering Consultancy. With 22 years’ experience and a track record for design and delivery of residential and regeneration development, commercial, education and healthcare. James has a comprehensive…

Barry Morgan
Barry Morgan
Director, Engineer, Finance, Managing Director, Senior Management

Barry Morgan

Develop, implement business plan expectations • Setting financial control for business direction in line with the business plan • Setting strategic business aims and objectives • Project Management/ Administration •…

Andrew Griffiths
Andrew Griffiths
Director, Engineer, Operations, Senior Management, Technical Director

Andrew Griffiths

Andrew is a chartered engineer with over twenty six years’ experience with consultants and contractors and has worked in the majority of building sectors including commercial, custodial, defence, education, health,…

Martin Hedges
Martin Hedges
Director, Managing Director, REVIT / CAD, Senior Management

Martin Hedges

Setting strategic business aims and objectives • Ensure a presence in the local consultancy market, • Develop the business service whilst reinforcing business relationships • Develop, implement business plan expectations…

Abdullah Haroon
Abdullah Haroon
Apprentice

Abdullah Haroon

Email – Abdullah@morganstructural.co.uk Phone – 01275 217171

Owen Turner
Owen Turner
Avocet, Civils, Engineer, Graduate

Owen Turner

Email – owen@avocetcivils.co.uk Phone – 01275 217727 Web address – www.avocetcivils.co.uk

Peter Collinson
Peter Collinson
REVIT / CAD

Peter Collinson

Setting and managing our BIM execution plan and managing clients’ expectations of BIM • Responsible for managing Revit team Email – Pete@morganstructural.co.uk Phone – 01275 217171

Shaun Gustard
Shaun Gustard
REVIT / CAD, Senior Management

Shaun Gustard

Email – Shaun@morganstructural.co.uk Phone – 01275 217171

Carole Dunn
Carole Dunn
Avocet, Finance, Human Resources, Office Manager

Carole Dunn

Email – carole@avocetcivils.co.uk Phone – 01275 217727 Web address – www.avocetcivils.co.uk

Alix Rouvrais
Alix Rouvrais
Avocet, Civils, Engineer

Alix Rouvrais

Email - alix@avocetcivils.co.uk Phone - 01275 217727 Web address - www.avocetcivils.co.uk

Mahara Booshanam
Mahara Booshanam
Engineer, Senior Management

Mahara Booshanam

Mahara had worked on a variety of projects including new build and refurbishments, listed buildings, traditionally procured and design and build projects. Mahara has considerable experience in retail, commercial, leisure…

Matthew Larkworthy
Matthew Larkworthy
Engineer, Graduate

Matthew Larkworthy

Email – Matt@morganstructural.co.uk Phone – 01275 217171

Brionny Lees
Brionny Lees
Engineer, Graduate

Brionny Lees

Email - Brionny@morganstructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

Samuel Fairclough
Samuel Fairclough
Apprentice, REVIT / CAD, Trainee CAD / Revit

Samuel Fairclough

Email – Sam@morganstructural.co.uk Phone – 01275 217171

Joe Vyse
Joe Vyse
Engineer

Joe Vyse

Email - Joe@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171 Mobile - 07377 866101 STEM (Science Technology Engineering Mathematics) Ambassador https://www.stem.org.uk/stem-ambassadors  

Hardev Mangat
Hardev Mangat
REVIT / CAD

Hardev Mangat

Email - Hardev@Morganstructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

David Leeding
David Leeding
Project Coordinator

David Leeding

Email - David@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile - 07494 528437 Phone - 01275 217171

Ben Evans
Ben Evans
Engineer

Ben Evans

Email - Ben@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile - 07827 914631 Phone - 01275 217171

Javier Del Rio Moran
Javier Del Rio Moran
Engineer

Javier Del Rio Moran

Email - Javier@morganstructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

Charlie Wraith
Charlie Wraith
REVIT / CAD

Charlie Wraith

Email: Charlie@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone: 01275 217171

Jodie Hedges
Jodie Hedges
Finance

Jodie Hedges

Email: Jodie@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile: 07411 175158 Phone: 01275 217171

Jennifer Lester
Jennifer Lester
Human Resources, Office Manager

Jennifer Lester

Email: Jennifer@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone: 01275 217171