Andrew Griffiths
Andrew Griffiths
Director, Engineering, Marketing, Operations, REVIT / CAD, Senior Management, Technical Director

Andrew Griffiths

Continued management of strategic business aims and objectives • Setting and managing our BIM execution plan and managing clients’ expectations of BIM • Ensure a presence in the local construction…

Martin Hedges
Martin Hedges
Director, Managing Director, Marketing, Operations, REVIT / CAD, Senior Management

Martin Hedges

Setting strategic business aims and objectives • Ensure a presence in the local consultancy market, • Develop the business service whilst reinforcing business relationships • Develop, implement business plan expectations…

Barry Morgan
Barry Morgan
Director, Engineering, Finance, Managing Director, Operations, Senior Management

Barry Morgan

Develop, implement business plan expectations • Setting financial control for business direction in line with the business plan • Setting strategic business aims and objectives • Project Management/ Administration •…

Huw Owen
Huw Owen
Engineering, Senior Management

Huw Owen

Facilitate all major projects and delivery, • Develop our business service, whilst reinforcing business relationships by understanding our client’s full and specific needs • Team leader on a wide range…

Joe Vyse
Joe Vyse
Engineering

Joe Vyse

Email - Joe@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171 Mobile - 07377 866101 STEM (Science Technology Engineering Mathematics) Ambassador https://www.stem.org.uk/stem-ambassadors  

Ryan Howe
Ryan Howe
REVIT / CAD, Senior Management

Ryan Howe

Setting and managing our BIM execution plan and managing clients’ expectations of BIM • Responsible for managing Revit and CAD team

Hardev Mangat
Hardev Mangat
REVIT / CAD

Hardev Mangat

Email - Hardev@Morganstructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

David Leeding
David Leeding
Operations, Project Coordinator

David Leeding

Email - David@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile - 07494 528437 Phone - 01275 217171

Ben Evans
Ben Evans
Engineering, Graduate

Ben Evans

Email - Ben@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile - 07827 914631 Phone - 01275 217171

Cameron O’Conner
Cameron O’Conner
REVIT / CAD

Cameron O’Conner

Email - Cameron@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

Peter Collinson
Peter Collinson
REVIT / CAD

Peter Collinson

Email: Pete@Morganstructural.co.uk Phone: 01275 217171

Javier Del Rio Moran
Javier Del Rio Moran
Engineering, Graduate

Javier Del Rio Moran

Email - Javier@morganstructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

Charlie Wraith
Charlie Wraith
REVIT / CAD

Charlie Wraith

Email: Charlie@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone: 01275 217171

Jodie Hedges
Jodie Hedges
Finance

Jodie Hedges

Email: Jodie@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile: 07411 175158 Phone: 01275 217171

Jennifer Lester
Jennifer Lester
Human Resources, Office Manager

Jennifer Lester

Email: Jennifer@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone: 01275 217171