Carole Dunn
Carole Dunn
Avocet, Finance, Human Resources, Office Manager

Carole Dunn

Email – carole@avocetcivils.co.uk Phone – 01275 217727 Web address – www.avocetcivils.co.uk

James Mahoney
James Mahoney
Avocet, Civils, Director, Managing Director, Senior Management

James Mahoney

Email - james@avocetcivils.co.uk Phone - 01275 217 727 Moblie - 07808649158 www.avocetcivils.co.uk

Alix Rouvrais
Alix Rouvrais
Avocet, Civils, Engineering

Alix Rouvrais

Email - alix@avocetcivils.co.uk Phone - 01275 217727 Moblie - 07908514420 Web address - www.avocetcivils.co.uk

Mahara Booshanam
Mahara Booshanam
Engineering, Senior Management

Mahara Booshanam

Mahara had worked on a variety of projects including new build and refurbishments, listed buildings, traditionally procured and design and build projects. Mahara has considerable experience in retail, commercial, leisure…

Matthew Larkworthy
Matthew Larkworthy
Engineering, Graduate

Matthew Larkworthy

Email – Matt@morganstructural.co.uk Phone – 01275 217171

Samuel Fairclough
Samuel Fairclough
Office Junior, REVIT / CAD, Trainee CAD / Revit

Samuel Fairclough

Email – Sam@morganstructural.co.uk Phone – 01275 217171

Daniel Moore
Daniel Moore
Avocet, Civils, Engineering, Graduate

Daniel Moore

Email – Dan@morganstructural.co.uk Phone – 01275 217171

Andrew Griffiths
Andrew Griffiths
Director, Operations, Senior Management, Technical Director

Andrew Griffiths

Andrew is a chartered engineer with over twenty six years’ experience with consultants and contractors and has worked in the majority of building sectors including commercial, custodial, defence, education, health,…

Martin Hedges
Martin Hedges
Director, Managing Director, Senior Management

Martin Hedges

Setting strategic business aims and objectives • Ensure a presence in the local consultancy market, • Develop the business service whilst reinforcing business relationships • Develop, implement business plan expectations…

Barry Morgan
Barry Morgan
Director, Engineering, Finance, Managing Director, Operations, Senior Management

Barry Morgan

Develop, implement business plan expectations • Setting financial control for business direction in line with the business plan • Setting strategic business aims and objectives • Project Management/ Administration •…

Huw Owen – RETIRED
Huw Owen – RETIRED
Engineering, Senior Management

Huw Owen – RETIRED

RETIRED JUNE '18

Joe Vyse
Joe Vyse
Engineering

Joe Vyse

Email - Joe@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171 Mobile - 07377 866101 STEM (Science Technology Engineering Mathematics) Ambassador https://www.stem.org.uk/stem-ambassadors  

Ryan Howe
Ryan Howe
REVIT / CAD

Ryan Howe

Setting and managing our BIM execution plan and managing clients’ expectations of BIM • Responsible for managing Revit and CAD team

Hardev Mangat
Hardev Mangat
REVIT / CAD

Hardev Mangat

Email - Hardev@Morganstructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

David Leeding
David Leeding
Operations, Project Coordinator

David Leeding

Email - David@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile - 07494 528437 Phone - 01275 217171

Ben Evans
Ben Evans
Engineering, Graduate

Ben Evans

Email - Ben@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile - 07827 914631 Phone - 01275 217171

Cameron O’Conner
Cameron O’Conner
REVIT / CAD

Cameron O’Conner

Email - Cameron@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

Javier Del Rio Moran
Javier Del Rio Moran
Engineering, Graduate

Javier Del Rio Moran

Email - Javier@morganstructural.co.uk Phone - 01275 217171

Charlie Wraith
Charlie Wraith
REVIT / CAD

Charlie Wraith

Email: Charlie@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone: 01275 217171

Jodie Hedges
Jodie Hedges
Finance

Jodie Hedges

Email: Jodie@MorganStructural.co.uk Mobile: 07411 175158 Phone: 01275 217171

Jennifer Lester
Jennifer Lester
Human Resources, Office Manager

Jennifer Lester

Email: Jennifer@MorganStructural.co.uk Phone: 01275 217171